"Taking The World By Prayer!"

Loading Events

« All Events

Nationwide PrayerWalk

April 17 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

The Nationwide PrayerWalk will be taking place on Saturday, April 17th at 8:00 AM CST, 9:00 AM EST and 6:00 AM PST!   Save the date and stay tuned for more details.

Details

Date:
April 17
Time:
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Event Categories:
,
Before you go, can we pray for you?

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
    No Thanks