"Taking The World By Prayer!"

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

21-Days of Prayer and Consecration

September 15 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

 

Dr. Judith McAllister is hosting a special 21-day intercessory  campaign every morning at 7:00 am CST until September 21, 2020. Details are listed on the flyer above. 

Host/Speaker: Dr. Judith McAllister

When: September 1 2020 – September 21, 2020

TIME: 7am CST/ 5am PST/ 8am EST

Phone Number: 978-990-5000

Meeting ID: 919 790 1150#

Access Code: 474504

Details

Date:
September 15
Time:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm